Hans Zimmer – True Romance (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Enjoy The Ride

Picture Gatefold
LP + 7"
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Hans Zimmer - True Romance (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

140 Gram Gunmetal Grey 12inch + Caddilac Purple Colored 7inch Vinyl!

Limited Edition - Upgraded 400GSM Gatefold Jacket with Embossing & Spot Gloss

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of the True Romance Original Motion Picture Score, available for the first time in any format. The score, which had been previously unreleased until now, features the music of renowned film score composer and record producer Hans Zimmer.

Recorded on a budget of nine musicians (after being told the plans for a full orchestra had to be scrapped due to director Tony Scott going over budget), Hans Zimmer's True Romance score features percussion instruments xylophones and marimbas to create innocent noise, a reflection of the lead characters - Alabama + Clarence Worley - in the violently dark comedy written by Quentin Tarantino. Featuring original art by Steven Wild, the art captures the spirit of the iconic characters the cult classic film.

German film score composer and record producer Hans Zimmer has composed over 150 film scores in his vast career, some of which include Crimson Tide, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Gladiator, The Lion King, The Pirates of the Caribbean series, and True Romance. This carefully mastered score will bring you back to the innocence and the intensity of the film, which fans had only been able to experience by watching the film in the theater or in their homes.

Each copy comes with a bonus 7" of previously released score tracks, pressed at 45rpm on cadillac purple.

Vinyl LP + 7" Only Vinyl
28,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 05.10.2020
Vinyl LP + 7" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
31,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 05.10.2020
A1. You're So Cool (Main Title)02:29play
A2. I Think I Love You02:47play
A3. To The Club01:07play
A4. Not My Clothes01:01play
A5. I'm Your Son01:14play
A6. Father Goodbyes02:04play
A7. Stars At Dawn01:08play
A8. Alabama Hit01:46play
A9. Start Over01:32play
A10. Needed Gun01:12play
A11. Elevator Tension02:03play
B1. Police Comes In00:55play
B2. Shootout06:03play
B3. End Scene01:48play
B4. Main Title (Alternate I)02:31play
B5. Main Title (Alternate II)02:31play
B6. Main Title (Remix)02:29play
C1. You're So Cool (Extended Sing...03:40play
C2. Stars At Dawn (Extended Singl...02:01play
D1. Amid The Chaos Of The Day04:50play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.