Bear McCreary – Godzilla: King Of The Monsters (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

Picture Special
US - Original
Pop & Various + Soundtracks
ost, matrix, godzilla
Bear McCreary - Godzilla: King Of The Monsters (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

Deluxe Heavyweight Monster Pack "Kaiju" Edition 180 Gram Triple Vinyl.

- Disc 1 “King Ghidorah” - Gold and Yellow Swirl
- Disc 2 “Rodan” - Oxblood and "Fire Orange" Swirl
- Disc 3 “Mothra” - Cyan and "Baby Blue" Swirl
- Liner Notes By Bear McCreary and Michael Dougherty
- Heavyweight Triple-Fold LP “Monster” Packaging
- Artwork By Christopher Shy
- The Complete Film Music by Bear McCreary

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! Featuring music by Emmy® and BAFTA Award winning composer Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, TV’s The Walking Dead), in two special deluxe triple LP vinyl configurations. Written and Directed by Michael Dougherty (Trick ‘r Treat, Krampus) and starring Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things), Vera Farmiga (The Conjuring), Kyle Chandler (Super 8), and Ken Watanabe (Isle of Dogs, Inception), Godzilla: King of the Monsters is the highly anticipated next chapter in Warner Bros. Pictures’ and Legendary Pictures’ cinematic Monsterverse - an epic action adventure that pits Godzilla against some of the most popular monsters in pop culture history.

Composer Bear McCreary’s (10 Cloverfield Lane, Happy Death Day, and TV’s The Walking Dead) music is a two-year-long labor of love dubbed a “Monster Opera” by director Michael Dougherty, and a crucial element to the film. Each “kaiju” is given a voice in this epic opera - Godzilla is presented with heroic, guttural vocalizations. King Ghidorah presented with dark, hypnotic chanting. Mothra by way of an ethereal female choir. Rodan’s voice is achieved by orchestral French horns pushed to their very limit to “scream” ripping roars.

Incorporated and adapted are both the legendary Godzilla theme by Akira Ifukube, and the immortal “Mothra’s Song” by Yuji Koseki. Also included is the McCreary-adapted eternal classic “Godzilla” by Blue Öyster Cult, featuring Serj Tankian (System Of A Down) on lead vocals, and musicians Brendon Small, Bryan Beller, and Gene Hoglan who form the Dethklok rhythm section of from TV’s Metalocalypse.

Clocking in at 98 minutes of music, Waxwork is proud to present Godzilla: King of the Monsters as a deluxe triple LP set. Housed in a unique, rarely manufactured heavyweight triple-fold LP ‘monster’ pack, and featuring 180 “Kaiju” colored vinyl, liner notes by director Michael Dougherty and composer Bear McCreary, and artwork by Christopher Shy.

Vinyl 3LP Only Vinyl
52,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 3LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
55,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Memories of San Francisco02:08play
A2. The Larva04:23play
A3. Welcome to Monarch02:52play
A4. Outpost 3207:01play
B1. Ice Breaker02:31play
B2. Rise of Ghidorah02:57play
B3. Old Rivals03:48play
B4. The First Gods05:17play
C1. Rodan05:21play
C2. A Mass Awakening05:31play
C3. The One Who is Many05:34play
D1. Queen of the Monsters03:36play
D2. For Andrew01:15play
D3. Stealing the Orca03:02play
D4. The Hollow Earth05:24play
D5. The Key to Coexistence02:16play
D6. Goodbye Old Friend02:53play
E1. Rebirth02:01play
E2. Fog Over Fenway02:51play
E3. Battle in Boston07:50play
E4. Redemption04:09play
F1. King of the Monsters03:32play
F2. GodzillaSerj Tankian03:10play
F3. Mothra's Song02:09play
F4. Ghidorah Theme02:41play
F5. Godzilla Main Title02:34play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.