Land Of The Crooks (Bonus Edition)

Label: Coalmine
Art.Nr.: 0952300
Kat.Nr.: CM068
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: 12" EP
Pressung: US - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap
Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks (Bonus Edition)
Keine Bewertungen

Bonus track "Land of the Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)" was previously available only on "Remineded" cassette compilation!

Coalmine Records is pleased to relaunch ‘Land of the Crooks,’ the collaborative extended play project from the late Sean Price and Melbourne’s go to producer, M-Phazes. The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over Phazes’ rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, rich bass-lines, swinging horns and hard drums.

Vinyl 12" EP Only Vinyl
18,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 12" EP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
21,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Bag of Shit Loudmouf C...02:51play
A2.Dump In The Gut02:44play
A3.Land of the Crooks Billy Danze...03:28play
A4.Murdah Type Thinkin Roc Marciano04:35play
A5.Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Pr...Guilty Simpson03:51play
A6.Land Of The Crooks (Divided S...
B1.Bag of Shit (Instrumental)02:50play
B2.Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)02:35play
B3.Land of the Crooks (Instrumen...03:38play
B4.Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrume...04:34play
B5.Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Pr...03:51play
B6.Crookapella (Beat Kit / Scrat...03:38play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH