Various – Fear And Loathing In Beats

Radio Juicy

Picture Gatefold
EU - Original
Instrumentals + Compilations + Pop & Various + Hip Hop / Rap
keats, expedition, chillhop
Various - Fear And Loathing In Beats
Keine Bewertungen

Double Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.

Radio Juicy proudly presents Fear and Loathing in Beats, the 2019 edition, that marks a very special milestone as it's celebrating our 7 years anniversary! For this incredible occasion we had the pleasure of working with 50 artists to prepare this unbelievable project. When you compare our very first project the Fear and Loathing from 2012 to this one you'll see just how far we came and how much we've accomplished during this time. It has been such an incredible journey with over 80 releases and so many hours of absolutely incredible music. We have been blessed and we feel so grateful and lucky to be able to continue our dream and this is all thanks to you our amazing community and fan-base and to our artists that have been working real hard and poured their souls into the music that we are so proud to bring you regularly. 

Fear And Loathing In Beats is the way we've been feeling all this time, like a long trippy journey that is a dream from which we're never waking up of. Our success story is all entangled with our artists that also accomplished so much during this time. We've been on the edge ever since the beginning always trying to bring you innovation and fresh sound. We've always been trying so hard to be ahead of trends and thus setting new ones. Our main objective is to keep you always interested and cultivate your taste and inspiration. Because music is the pillar of self growth, the one universal concept that everyone on the planet has in common. It's the language of the soul, body and mind. 

Please enjoy this album, we hope you'll love it as much as we loved working on it. 

Please note: 
The vinyl edition is limited and comes in an incredibly well designed deluxe gatefolder.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
29,95 €**
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
32,95 €**
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Falib Plusma02:31play
A2. At The Speed of LifeFigub Brazl...02:59play
A3. Scions Devaloop & ...02:11play
A4. SwayKenny Keys02:47play
A5. Acrobatics HASH & 2LATE02:40play
A6. Down to Earth Mr. Käfer02:34play
A7. MorrowMax I Milli...02:37play
A8. Incense Edo Lee x B...01:57play
B1. Bubby's Lament j a r j a r...02:22play
B2. Heatwave Philanthrop...01:43play
B3. 3rd AvenueFloFilz & H...02:29play
B4. Pathways leaf beach02:35play
B5. Prism leavv & Psa...02:14play
B6. Joy RideMr Slipz02:01play
B7. knowmadic disconnect01:50play
B8. SlipherBluntOne & ...02:04play
C1. Journey The Breed02:25play
C2. Good Morning Slom03:14play
C3. Heartbox Sofasound &...02:27play
C4. Herringbone Blue Wednes...02:24play
C5. perplxd invention_02:20play
C6. The Past autumn keys02:08play
C7. Catch Me slowya.roll02:24play
C8. Void Toonorth02:35play
D1. Alhambra B-Side02:44play
D2. Stardust Tesk & Helmut02:16play
D3. Notturna o k h o & w...02:00play
D4. Aiax Flitz&Suppe02:49play
D5. Cashmere Coat Joe Corfiel...01:42play
D6. Windows Downgoosetaf01:39play
D7. Cloudscape Coubo03:41play
D8. Lavender JUICEB?X02:52play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.