DJ Cam
Best Of


EU - Original
Instrumentals + Beat Art + Downtempo / Downbeat + Broken Beats / Headz + Hip Hop / Rap
DJ Cam - Best Of
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl.

After more than 30 albums composed and produced, 150 collaborations and remixes, 5,000 clubs and festivals and 2 million records sold, DJ Cam is finally releasing his first Best Of. Celebrate over 20 years of his career with us!

Known around the world, DJ CAM was part of the avant-garde ‘French Touch’ together with Daft Punk, Air and Bob Sinclar, as well as a precursor of the electronic music popularized by his peers (Massive Attack, Madonna, Jean-Michel Jarre…).

DJ CAM founded his own label, Inflamable Records, which has now sold over 2 million records and counts more than a hundred productions in its catalogue, including the single “Summer in Paris” featuring vocals by Anggun (over 1 million singles sold). Over the years he has created a host of successful remixes (Michael Jackson, Miles Davis, Serge Gainsbourg), music for films and TV (Gus Van Sant, CSI: Miami…), soundtracks for numerous events and fashion shows and sound design for many prestigious boutiques and brands (LVMH, Cartier, Baccarat, Sephora, Agnès B…). And of course, DJ CAM has mixed at almost all the big clubs and music festivals in the USA, Europe, Asia and around the world.

For the album’s sleeve and visuals, DJ CAM has joined forces with visionary stylist Milan Vukmirovic. Milan Vukmirovic is the founder and editor of Fashion for Men, a book-format magazine. Artistic director for Trussardi from 2007-2011, he was also design manager for the Gucci group, where he worked with Tom Ford. He then went on to join Jil Sander as artistic director. In 2005, he became editor of the magazines L'Officiel Homme and L'Officiel Homme Italia. Co-founder of the Colette concept store in Paris in 1997, he has developed his career as a stylist in parallel with his work in photography and publishing. Milan is also the founder of The Webster, a boutique in Miami that brings fashion together with the creative visions of photography and design.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
15,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
17,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Dieu Reconnaitra les siensDJ Cam03:19play
A2. Summer in Paris AnggunDJ Cam04:03play
A3. So What Pt.2DJ Cam03:09play
A4. Love Junkee (J Dilla Remix)CameoJ Dilla 05:14play
A5. Voodoo Child (DJ Premier Remix)Afu-RaDJ Premier03:21play
A6. Juliet (DJ Cam Remix)DJ Cam03:21play
B1. Underground VibesDJ Cam03:43play
B2. Broadcasting Live (Lord Fines...Channel LiveLord Finesse02:54play
B3. Show Your LoveDJ Cam03:16play
B4. SwimChris JamesDJ Cam03:27play
B5. Espiionage Guru (DJ Cam Remix)DJ Cam03:01play
B6. InnervisionsDJ Cam03:49play
B7. California DreaminDJ Cam03:12play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.