Ghost In The Shell (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Deluxe Edition]

Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want
Art.Nr.: 09537823
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: LP + 7"
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Psychedelic / Postrock + Beat Art + Electronic + Rock / Indie + Pop & Various + Pop + Soundtracks + Broken Beats / Headz
Kenji Kawai - Ghost In The Shell (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Deluxe Edition]
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Deluxe Edition!

Includes a bonus 7inch(Single Sided) + OBI + Silver Foil + Extensive 24-page liner notes!

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records is thrilled and honored to announce the first ever official vinyl pressing of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii’s critically acclaimed and all around legendary science fiction anime film GHOST IN THE SHELL (1995), adapted from Masamune Shirow’s groundbreaking manga series of the same name. 

Vinyl LP + 7" Only Vinyl
29,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl LP + 7" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
32,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.M01 I - Making Of CyborgFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai04:28play
A2.M02 GhosthackFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai05:14play
A3.EXM PuppetmasterFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai04:21play
A4.M04 Virtual CrimeFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai02:42play
A5.M05 II - Ghost CityFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai03:34play
B1.M06 AccessFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai03:16play
B2.M07 NightstalkerFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai01:44play
B3.M08 Floating MuseumFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai05:05play
B4.M09 GhostdiveFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai05:52play
B5.M10 III - ReincarnationFang Ka Win...Kenji Kawai05:44play
C1.See You Everyday 03:26play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH