Various – Breaking Bad (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Music On Vinyl

5x10" BOX
EU - Original
Vinyl-Boxen + Pop & Various + BOX-Sets + Soundtracks
yellowman, ost, dave porter, darondo, calexico, apparat
Various - Breaking Bad (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

2021 Reissue!

Exklusive und sehr limitierte Auflage von 400 einzeln nummerierten Exemplaren auf Grünem (Seite A/B), Blauem (Seite C/D), Gelbem (Seite E/F), Lila (Seite G/H) & Rotem (Seite I/J) Vinyl.

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show's five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series.

Breaking Bad remains as relevant as ever today, with Sony Pictures Television celebrating its 10th anniversary all year long this year. In celebration of this milestone, Music on Vinyl is releasing a box set of 5 x 10" vinyl in 5 different jackets, containing the definitive collection of Breaking Bad songs, including tracks by Badfinger, Calexico, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Marty Robbins, Vince Guaraldi, The Peddlers and many more. Also included are iconic character dialogue snippets from Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus and Saul, among others.

Only 1 per customer!

Vinyl 5x10" BOX Only Vinyl
99,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 01.10.2021
Vinyl 5x10" BOX + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
109,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 01.10.2021
A1. David Porter - Breaking Bad M...01:15play
A2. Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Tamacun03:24play
A3. Working For A Nuclear Free Ci...03:34play
A4. Glen Philips - The Hole03:30play
A5. Darondo - Didn't I03:31play
B1. Mick Harvey - Out of Time Man02:53play
B2. The In Crowd - Mango Walk03:23play
B3. Ticklah - Nine Years03:30play
B4. Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh03:13play
B5. The Silver Seas - Catch Yer O...03:01play
C1. The Walkman - Red Moon02:51play
C2. The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting ...06:25play
C3. Los Cuates De Sinaloa - Negro...03:56play
C4. Calexico - Banderilla03:43play
D1. Far East Movement - Holla Hey03:12play
D2. The Black Seeds - One By One03:52play
D3. Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom02:49play
D4. Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzun...04:05play
E1. Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos...02:28play
E2. Los Zafiros - He Venido03:15play
E3. Vince Guaraldi - Ginza Samba05:27play
E4. Teddybears, Eve - Rocket Scie...03:04play
F1. Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya02:57play
F2. Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone03:05play
F3. The Association - Windy02:54play
F4. Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada02:41play
F5. America - A Horse With No Name04:07play
G1. Alexander - Truth04:19play
G2. Anita Tijoux - 197703:22play
G3. Bang Data - Bang Data03:08play
G4. Fever Ray - If I Had A Heart03:48play
H1. Apparat - Goodbye04:15play
H2. Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave03:46play
H3. Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle03:39play
I1. Whitey - Stay On The Outside03:05play
I2. The Peddlers - On A Clear Day...05:43play
I3. Knife Party - Bonfire04:32play
J1. Tommy James & The Shondells -...03:49play
J2. The Limeliters - Take My True...03:06play
J3. Marty Robbins - El Paso04:21play
J4. Badfinger - Baby Blue03:35play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.