Sade – This Far (Box Set)


EU - Original
Vinyl-Boxen + BOX-Sets + Black Grooves + Soul + Pop + Pop & Various
simply red, seal, erykah badu
Sade - This Far (Box Set)
Keine Bewertungen

This Boxset Features Remastered Versions Of All Of Sade’S Studio Albums To Date, On Pure 180-Gram Black Vinyl – The First Complete Collection Of Their Studio Work Up To The Present Day. All Six Of The Band’S Acclaimed Albums: Diamond Life (1984), Promise (1985), Stronger Than Pride (1988), Love Deluxe (1992), Lovers Rock (2000), And Soldier Of Love (2010) Are Packaged Into The Beautifully Finished, White Case-Bound Box. Revisiting The Audio, The Band And Miles Showell, Worked From High Resolution Digital Transfers Of The Stereo Master Mixes, From The Original Analogue Studio Tapes, Remastered At Half-Speed At Abbey Road Studios. The Elaborate, Half-Speed Mastering Process Has Produced Exceptionally Clean And Detailed Audio Whilst Remaining Faithful To The Band’S Intended Sound. No Additional Digital Limiting Was Used In The Mastering Process, So The Six Albums Benefit From The Advantage Of Extra Clarity And Pure Fidelity, Preserving The Dynamic Range Of The Original Mixes For The Very First Time. The Six Album Sleeves Have Been Meticulously Reproduced In Exact Detail With Authentic Paper And Printing Methods, Perfectly Replicated For The First Time Since Their Original Release.

Vinyl 6LP BOX Only Vinyl
169,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 6LP BOX + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
189,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Smooth Operator 04:57play
A2. Your Love Is King 04:00play
A3. Hang On To Your Love 05:59play
A4. Frankie's First Affair 04:37play
A5. When Am I Going To Make A Liv...03:25play
B1. Cherry Pie 06:16play
B2. Sally05:23play
B3. I Will Be Your Friend 04:43play
B4. Why Can't We Live Together 05:27play
C1. Is It A Crime 06:21play
C2. The Sweetest Taboo 04:37play
C3. War Of The Hearts 06:48play
C4. Jezebel05:24play
D1. Mr Wrong 02:51play
D2. Never As Good As The First Time 05:01play
D3. Fear04:10play
D4. Tar Baby 04:00play
D5. Maureen04:18play
E1. Love Is Stronger Than Pride 04:16play
E2. Paradise04:02play
E3. Nothing Can Come Between Us 04:22play
E4. Haunt Me 05:51play
E5. Turn My Back On You 06:02play
F1. Keep Looking 05:21play
F2. Clean Heart 04:01play
F3. Give It Up 03:50play
F4. I Never Thought I'd See The Day 04:13play
F5. Siempre Hay Esperanza 05:19play
G1. No Ordinary Love 07:20play
G2. Feel No Pain 05:09play
G3. I Couldn't Love You More 03:47play
G4. Like A Tattoo 03:38play
H1. Kiss Of Life 05:51play
H2. Cherish The Day 05:35play
H3. Pearls 04:33play
H4. Bullet Proof Soul 05:27play
H5. Mermaid 04:24play
I1. By Your Side 04:34play
I2. Flow04:32play
I3. King Of Sorrow 04:53play
I4. Somebody Already Broke My Heart 05:01play
I5. All About Our Love 02:40play
I6. Slave Song 04:12play
J1. The Sweetest Gift 02:17play
J2. Every Word 04:04play
J3. Immigrant 03:49play
J4. Lovers Rock 04:13play
J5. It's Only Love That Gets You ...03:54play
K1. The Moon And The Sky 04:27play
K2. Soldier Of Love 05:55play
K3. Morning Bird 03:56play
K4. Babyfather 04:41play
K5. Long Hard Road 02:59play
L1. Be That Easy 03:39play
L2. Bring Me Home 04:08play
L3. In Another Time 05:04play
L4. Skin04:14play
L5. The Safest Place 02:43play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.