Vinyl Blog
Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Songs Of The Ungrateful Living

( la coka nostra - house of pain - dj muggs - cypress hill )

Label: Long Branch Records
Art.Nr.: 0950146
Kat.Nr.: SPV 260171 2LP
Jahr: 2012
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP + CD
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap + Blues / Songwriter
Everlast - Songs Of The Ungrateful Living

Includes Free CD Of The Entire Album!

Double 180 Gram Vinyls with 3 exclusive Bonustracks!

2011 album from the songwriter and founding member of House Of Pain and La Coka Nostra. This album marks the return of his popular Whitey Ford persona. Easily considered one of the most important and creative musicians of our generation, Everlast has made a name for himself across multi-genres throughout his career.

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl Only Vinyl
26,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Long At AllEverlast02:58
A2.Gone For GoodEverlast03:13
A3.I Get ByEverlast03:39
A4.Little Miss AmericaEverlast03:59
A5.My HouseEverlast03:34
B1.Long TimeEverlast03:28
B2.Friday The 13thEverlast02:31
B3.The CrownEverlast03:50
B4.Sixty-Five RosesEverlast03:11
C1.The RainEverlast03:27
C2.Some Of Us PrayEverlast02:56
C3.I'll Be There For YouEverlast03:52
C4.Even God Don't KnowEverlast04:14
C5.A Change Is Gonna ComeEverlast03:17
D1.Everyone Respects The Gun - B...Everlast03:00
D2.Final Trumpet - Bonus TrackEverlast02:28
D3.Black Coffee (live acoustic) ...Everlast03:25

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH