Vinyl Blog
Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Everything You've Come To Expect (Deluxe Edition)

( the libertines - franz ferdinand - arctic monkeys )

Label: Domino
Art.Nr.: 09534468
Kat.Nr.: WIGLP371X
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: LP + 7"
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Alternative / Indie + Rock / Indie
The Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You've Come To Expect (Deluxe Edition)

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

Limited Deluxe Edition with bonus coloured 7" vinyl featuring ‘Bad Habits’ + unreleased track 'The Bourne Identity' & 32 page booklet containing exclusive photographs!

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’! 

The album finds Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu. 

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP + 7" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
34,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A2.Miracle Aligner04:05
A3.Dracula Teeth02:51
A4.Everything You’ve Come To Expect03:13
A5.The Element Of Surprise02:52
A6.Bad Habits03:01
B1.Sweet Dreams, TN03:56
B2.Used To Be My Girl02:55
B3.She Does the Woods03:30
B5.The Dream Synopsis03:03
C1.Bad Habits02:58
D1.The Bourne Identity03:05

Bad Habits (Official Video)

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH