Vinyl Blog
Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

H.P. Lovecraft's From Beyond (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

( star wars - ost - drive )

Label: Waxwork
Art.Nr.: 09536101
Kat.Nr.: WW017
Jahr: 1986
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Richard Band - H.P. Lovecraft's From Beyond (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records presents the expanded film score re-issue to H.P. Lovecraft’s “From Beyond”. Directed by Stuart Gordon (Re-Animator, Castle Freak) and starring Jeffery Combs and scream queen Barbara Crampton, H.P. Lovecraft’s “From Beyond” is a 1986 Science-Fiction Body-Horror film featuring an immense and dynamic score by composer Richard Band (“Re-Animator”, “Puppet Master”). The music of H.P. Lovecraft’s “From Beyond” by composer Richard Band won the award for Best Original Soundtrack at the Catalonian International Film Festival in Stiges, Spain. Waxwork’s newly re-mastered release marks the first time that the complete “From Beyond” soundtrack has been released on vinyl. The fully remasterd release includes deluxe packaging with 180 gram Pink Slime colored vinyl, heavyweight old style tip-on gatefold jackets, liner notes from both director Stuart Gordon and composer Richard Band, and all new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs.

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
36,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 04.11.2016
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
39,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 04.11.2016
A1.From Beyond
A2.The Resonator And Main Title
A3.We Saw Creatures
A4.Back To The Pretorious House
A5.Crawford's Anxiety
A6.Pretorious' Madness
A7.She's So Pretty
A8.The Lampre From Beyond, Part 1
B1.The Lampre From Beyond, Part 2
B3.Escape From The Mental Hospit...
B4.The Final Battle In The Beyond
B5.Catherine Survives... But?
B6.End Title
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH