Vinyl Blog
Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Street Bangerz Volume 10

( maw - emapea - axion117 )

Label: Cold Busted
Art.Nr.: 09535331
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Instrumentals + Tapes & CDs + Hip Hop / Rap
Moderator - Street Bangerz Volume 10

Limited to 250 copies!

Cold Busted’s famed Street Bangerz series has reached its tenth installment, continuing to, in the words of the label, “define the street sound of today.” Indoctrinating global beatmakers into Cold Busted’s extended family, the series promises nimble sample archeology and breakbeats both funky and soulful, combining flavors from the new and old schools. The Athens, Greece, producer Moderator has been tasked with number ten, and he delivers in a champion fashion. Last year’s The World Within album for Cult Classic Records gave a tantalizing taste of what to expect from Moderator as Street Bangerz Volume 10 now rolls onto the scene. Fifteen tracks of bouncing beat-head hotness are introduced by the crucial soul-breaks of “Ain’t Nobody Change My Mind” … and it won’t take much further than “Trouble”’s Jamaican-style skank in the following track to realize the variety of sounds presented here. “Underground Dopiness” and “Keep On”, a couple of classic-themed hip hop tracks featuring Los Angeles rhyme crew Revolutionary Rhythm, and appearances by female emcee Maicee and soulful vocalist Heeni also display Moderator’s impressive sonic breadth. But the cohesive thread throughout is Moderator’s keen production acumen and solid beats, keeping this edition of Street Bangerz on track for repeated listens and dance floor plays.

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
20,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Ain't Nobody Change My Mind Moderator01:56
A3.Last WordsModerator02:23
A4.Keep OnRevolutiona...Moderator03:20
A5.Fusion DreamersModerator02:25
A6.Voyager MaiceeModerator04:13
A7.Sometimes I FeelModerator02:23
A8.Why TonightModerator02:47
B1.Undiscovered DopenessRevolutiona...Moderator02:59
B3.Fall From AboveModerator02:47
B4.Early Grave HeeniModerator02:23
B5.She's Still DreamingModerator03:29
B6.Lost In MotionModerator01:55
B7.After the ToneModerator01:57


Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH