Vinyl Blog
Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

The Mountain Will Fall

( dj krush - dj cam - bonobo )

Label: Mass Appeal
Art.Nr.: 09535093
Kat.Nr.: MSAP0034LP
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Instrumentals + Beat Art + Hip Hop / Rap + Broken Beats / Headz + Breakbeat / Breaks + Experimental / Abstract + Downtempo / Downbeat
DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

Heavyweight Double Vinyl on Gatefold Sleeve.

DJ Shadow, widely acknowledged as a crucial figure in the development of experimental, instrumental hip-hop, will return with ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ worldwide on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, his first full length release since 2011. The 12-track album finds DJ Shadow exploring new realms in addition to the deep samples and kinetic soundscapes that helped to launch his career 20 years ago. On ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ he’s shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more!

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
28,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.The Mountain Will FallDJ Shadow04:36
A2.Nobody SpeakRun the JewelsDJ Shadow03:16
A3.Three RalphsDJ Shadow03:37
B1.Bergschrund Nils FrahmDJ Shadow04:10
B2.The SideshowErnie FreshDJ Shadow03:28
B3.Depth ChargeDJ Shadow04:53
C1.MamboDJ Shadow03:03
C2.Ashes to OceansMatthew Hal...DJ Shadow06:16
C3.Pitter PatterG Jones & B...DJ Shadow03:24
D1.CaliforniaDJ Shadow04:29
D2.Ghost TownDJ Shadow03:51
D3.Suicide PactDJ Shadow04:36

Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels

The Mountain Will Fall (Official Video)

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH