Twelve Reasons To Die

( wu tang - rza - method man )

Label: Soul Temple
Art.Nr.: 0950699
Kat.Nr.: STE-LP-110
Jahr: 2013
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die

Composed entirely by multi-instrumentalist Adrian Younge, the new album features a brand new conceptual direction by Ghostface Killah. Longtime Wu-Tang collaborator The RZA is also executive producing the project that meshes classic 36 Chambers era with Portishead, and the Italian film music of Ennio Morricone

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
16,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
18,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.Beware Of The Stare
A2.Rise Of The Black Suits
A3.I Declare War
A4.Blood On The Cobblestones
A5.The Center Of Attraction
A6.Enemies All Around Me
B1.An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
B2.The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
B3.The Catastrophe
B4.Murder Spree
B5.The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
B6.12 Reasons To Die

The Rise of the Ghostface Killah

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2013 Vinyl Digital GmbH